SCHOOL OF BIOLOGICAL SCIENCES

Office Phone Lab Phone Name Email Office Address Lab Address
Administration
235-2538 5318 Theodore White, whitetc@umkc.edu 403 BSB 411 BSB
235-6379 5308 Xiao-Qiang (Sean) Yu, YuX@umkc.edu 314 BSB 310 BSB
235-1986 2571 Marilyn D. Yoder, YoderM@umkc.edu 114 BSB 007 BSB
235-1827 1827 Lynda Plamann, PlamannL@umkc.edu 015 BSB 315/313 SCB
235-2243 2243 Karen Bame, BameK@umkc.edu 422 SCB 408 BSB
235-6076 5972 Anthony Persechini, PersechiniA@umkc.edu 303 BSB 304 BSB
Division of Cell Biology and Biophysics
235-2569 Rachael Allen allenrc@umkc.edu 210 BSB
235-2499 2499 James Benevides BenevidesJ@umkc.edu 014 BSB 426 SCB
235-1520 5252 Lawrence Dreyfus DreyfusL@umkc.edu 4747 Troost 506 SCB
235-5857 5857 David Garris GarrisD@umkc.edu 308 SCB 308 SCB
235-2592 2642 Brian Geisbrecht GeisbrechtB@umkc.edu
235-6433 2744 Erika Geisbrecht GeisbrechtE@umkc.edu
235-2584 5203 Edward Gogol GogolE@umkc.edu 415 BSB 409 BSB
Scott Hawley rsh@stowers.org Stowers
235-2578 5868 Saul Honigberg HonigbergS@umkc.edu 115B BSB 115 BSB
1553 Alexander Idnurm IdnurmA@umkc.edu 513 SCB 515 SCB
235-2536 2536 Tamas Kapros kaprost@umkc.edu 423 BSB 423A BSB
235-2570 Loretta Klamm klamml@umkc.edu 021A BSB
404-1824 Peter Koulen koulenp@umkc.edu MED MG-105
235-5345 6297 John Laity LaityJ@umkc.edu 114 SCB 101 SCB
Kevin McCluskey McCluskeyK@umkc.edu
235-1849 5347 Thomas Menees MeneesT@umkc.edu 316 SCB 318 SCB
235-6329 Ellyn Mulcahy mulcahye@umkc.edu 417 BSB
235-1827 1827 Lynda Plamann PlamannL@umkc.edu 015 BSB 315/313 SCB
235-2593 5302 Michael Plamann PlamannM@umkc.edu 416 BSB 423 BSB
235-2583 5690 G. Sullivan Read ReadGS@umkc.edu 415 SCB 413 SCB
6445 Salvatore Stella stellas@umkc.edu MED MS-301
235-1385 1385 Tammy Welchert WelchertT@umkc.edu 011 BSB 011 BSB
235-2538 5318 Theodore White whitetc@umkc.edu 403 BSB 411 BSB
235-1986 2571 Marilyn D. Yoder YoderM@umkc.edu 114 BSB 007 BSB
Division of Molecular Biology and Biochemistry
235-2568 Tara Allen allent@umkc.edu 210 BSB
235-2243 2243 Karen Bame BameK@umkc.edu 422 SCB 408 BSB
235-2658 2692 Samuel Bouyain BouyainS@umkc.edu 409 SCB 412 SCB
235-6272 6273 Leonard Dobens DobensL@umkc.edu 310 SCB 311 SCB
235-6404 6404 Regina Grindstaff grindstaffr@umkc.edu 213 BSB
235-2582 6349 Chi-ming Huang HuangC@umkc.edu 211 BSB 508 SCB
235-2565 2565 Andrew Keightley KeightleyJ@umkc.edu 407 SCB 407 SCB
235-2595 Margaret Kincaid kincaidm@umkc.edu 312 BSB
235-2875 Lee Likins LikinsL@umkc.edu B105 BSB
235-2258 2252 Joseph Mattingly MattinglyJ@umkc.edu 423 BSB 423A BSB
235-1301 Denis M. Medeiros Medeirosd@umkc.edu AC 342
235-6372 6373 Michael O'Connor OConnorMI@umkc.edu 309 SCB 307 SCB
James Pasley pasleyjn@umkc.edu
235-6076 5972 Anthony Persechini PersechiniA@umkc.edu 303 BSB 304 BSB
235-2572 5969 Jeffrey Price PriceJL@umkc.edu 410 SCB 404 SCB
235-5969 Jin-Yuan Price PriceJi@umkc.edu SCB 404
235-2329 Aaron Reed ReedAW@umkc.edu 016 BSB
235-2065 6403 Gerald Wyckoff WyckoffG@umkc.edu 520 SCB 518 SCB
235-2330 2328 Xiaolan Yao yaoxia@umkc.edu 212 BSB 206 BSB
235-6379 5308 Xiao-Qiang (Sean) Yu YuX@umkc.edu 314 BSB 310 BSB
Research Staff
235-5969 Edward Bjes, Price lab BjesE@umkc.edu 404 SCB
235-6273 Elizabeth Dobens, Dobens lab 311 SCB
235-6297 Linda Feng, Laity lab FengL@umkc.edu 101 SCB
235-2692 Brandon Holder, Bouyain lab bhp89@mail.umkc.edu SCB 412
235-5868 Sarah Piccirillo, Honigberg lab PiccirilloS@umkc.edu 115 BSB
235-5302 Robert Schnittker, M. Plamann lab SchnittkerR@umkc.edu 423 BSB
235-6485 Aric Wiest, Fungal Genetics Stock Center WiestA@umkc.edu SCB 510
235-5308 Huiyu Yi, Yu lab yih@umkc.edu BSB 309 BSB 309
Administrative Staff
235-1450 John Bollin BollinJ@umkc.edu 216 BSB
235-2247 Megan Florance FloranceM@umkc.edu 114 BSB
235-5247 Mary Flores FloresM@umkc.edu 115-A BSB
235-1330 Barbara Lach lachsmithb@umkc.edu 404 BSB
235-4056 Ralph Lesh LeshR@umkc.edu 112 BSB
235-2670 Laura McMickle McMickleL@umkc.edu 111 BSB
235-1392 Tanya Nettles NettlesT@umkc.edu 110 BSB
235-2580 Lauren Petrillo lkpgxb@umkc.edu 013 BSB
235-5477 Alan Reboli rebolia@umkc.edu 109 BSB
Post Doctorates
235-1384 Boris Kornilayev kornilayevb@umkc.edu 315 BSB
235-2575 Andrew Skaff SkaffA@umkc.edu SCB 527
Grad Students
235-2692 Boadi Kwaku Agyekum bkaf39@mail.umkc.edu 412 SCB
Cory Benjamin ccbbq6@mail.umkc.edu 404 BSB
235-2352 Somanon Bhattacharya sb2p3@mail.umkc.edu 411 BSB
235-2744 Bridget Biersmith biersmithb@mail.umkc.edu 509 SCB
Richard S. Campos rsckw4@mail.umkc.edu 114A BSB
235-5308 Munmun Chowdhury mc8b9@mail.umkc.edu 310 BSB
235-6273 Rahul Das rdqq9@mail.umkc.edu 311 SCB
Meghan Ehlinger mmehmd@mail.umkc.edu 114A BSB
235-5302 Tarik El Mellouki elmelloukit@umkc.edu 423 BSB
235-2352 Brooke Esquivel bdp3k9@mail.umkc.edu 411 BSB
Eric Geanes esggg7@mail.umkc.edu 404 BSB
Neil Hecker nh8v5@mail.umkc.edu 404 BSB
Sainy Hussam sah7c5@mail.umkc.edu 404 BSB
235-6373 Divya Vijayvinayak Kamath dvkf57@mail.umkc.edu 307 SCB
235-1384 Jessica Kawakami KawakamiJ@umkc.edu 509 SCB
Jacob Gerald Kraus jgkppb@mail.umkc.edu 114A BSB
235-2875 Lee Likins LikinsL@umkc.edu B105 BSB
Adam Lopez aalhd7@mail.umkc.edu 404 BSB
Christopher Nauman cen36f@mail.umkc.edu 404 BSB
Deepshikha Neog dnkcf@mail.umkc.edu 114A BSB
235-2692 Roman Nikolaienko rmn643@mail.umkc.edu 412 SCB
Tasnuva Nitu tntcf@mail.umkc.edu 404 BSB
235-1384 Karim Amirali Pirani kapwtc@mail.umkc.edu 315 BSB
Jennifer Prashek minkj@umkc.edu 114A BSB
235-1553 Viplendra Shakya vps7y4@mail.umkc.edu 515 SCB
235-6273 Anna Lynn Shipman alsnpc@mail.umkc.edu 311 SCB
Katherine Shortt kasb84@mail.umkc.edu 404 BSB
Danielle Thomas dnt5zb@mail.umkc.edu 404 BSB
Julian Vallejo vallejoj@umkc.edu 404 BSB
235-1553 Surbhi Verma svb66@mail.umkc.edu 515 SCB
235-1384 Hsiao-Lin Wang hlwckf@umkc.edu 315 BSB
235-2744 Zong-Heng Wang zwz67@mail.umkc.edu 509 SCB
Ang Zhang azdy3@mail.umkc.edu 404 BSB
235-5308 Xue Zhong xzd23@mail.umkc.edu 310 BSB